Staff Directory

Administration

Role Name Email
Principal
Dr. Heather Page hpage@foscode.com
Assistant Principal Ms. Milena Mihalache mmihalache@foscode.com
Assistant Principal Mr. Karl Boyno kboyno@foscode.com
Assistant Principal  Ms. Avionne Gumbs agumbs@foscode.com 

Administrative Personnel

Name Role Email Extension
Ms. Chaputian
Guidance Counselor cchaputian@foscode.com Ext 1102
Ms. Brown Social Worker kbrown@foscode.com Ext 2081 
Ms. Meisler IB Coordinator jmeisler@foscode.com Ext 1051
Mr. Wilson College Advisor pwilson@foscode.com Ext 1143
Ms. Pasach Parent Coordinator mpasach@foscode.com Ext 1131
Ms. Noboa Main Office jnoboa@foscode.com Ext 1034
Ms. Idzinski Main Office gidzinski@foscode.com Ext 1033
Ms. Leach Main Office dleach@foscode.com Ext 1031
Ms. Desarme School Nurse   Ext 1041

Faculty

 

Name Subject Email
Lucia Africano
Spanish lafricano@foscode.com
Sally Beane English, Special Education sbeane@foscode.com
Robert Caccamo History rcaccamo@foscode.com
Theresa Clarkson-Farrell Library, Art, Theatre tclarksonfarrell@foscode.com
April Forbes English aforbes@foscode.com
Michelle Gallo English mgallo@foscode.com
Freddy Giraldo Spanish fgiraldo@foscode.com
Ana Harris Mathematics aharris@foscode.com
Kevin Helfenbein Science khelfenbein@foscode.com
Lenore Hinson Special Education lhinson@foscode.com
Cris Johnson History cjohnson@foscode.com
Liberata Kadende French lkadende@foscode.com
Maria Klidonas English mklidonas@foscode.com
Juanita Kumar English jkumar@foscode.com
Zwe Kyaw Mathematics, Special Education zkyaw@foscode.com
Scott Laskowski Science slaskowski@foscode.com
Patrick McDonald Fitness/Health pmcdonald@foscode.com
Andrea McHale History amchale@foscode.com
Mike Mehan Mathematics mmehan@foscode.com
Jamie Meisler English jmeisler@foscode.com
Hweeyong T. Mun Mathematics hmun@foscode.com
Eddie Ocasio History, Special Education eocasio@foscode.com
Wayne Olliverre Science, Special Education wolliverre@foscode.com
Chris Potter English cpotter@foscode.com
Jacques Powell Fitness/Health jpowell@foscode.com
Steven Rabinowitz History srabinowitz@foscode.com
Shantanu Saha Technology ssaha@foscode.com
Aleksandra Savovic Special Education asavovic@foscode.com
Anita Sherald Mathematics, Special Education asherald@foscode.com
Lucas Sheridan Art lsheridan@foscode.com
Sonia Silva Science ssilva@foscode.com
Lamprini Tambouratzi Mathematics ltambouratzi@foscode.com
Stephanie Tramontozzi Art stramontozzi@foscode.com
Mark Wolov History mwolov@foscode.com
MeiFen Xia Mandarin mxia@foscode.com